Co. Roscommon Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
+353(0)71 9667015
Monday - Sunday 7am-9pm

Damien Murphy Cup 2012

The Damien Murphy Cup



Position Name Score
Winner: Siobhan Talbot 43 points
2nd: Carmel Stritch 38 points
Gross: Ger Farry
3rd: Helen Martin 38 points
Front 9: Molly Daly
Back 9: Phil Emmett
Category: Eimear Gallagher
Longest Drive: Pam Evans



Position Name Score
Winner: Ann Campbell 33 points
2nd: Renee Dolan 32 points
3rd: Mary King 31 points
Category: Marie Leydon



[button link=””]Back to Fixtures[/button]

Add Comment

Phone: +353(0)71 9667015
Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
Co. Roscommon