Co. Roscommon Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
+353(0)71 9667015
Monday - Sunday 7am-9pm

Club Annual Classic 2011

Club Annual Classic 2011

 competition runners up

Pictured here: Molly Daly- Club President, Brenda Kelly-Lady Captain and Third Prizewinners- Fiachra Neary, Bearach Doherty, and at the back Albert Hogg & Kieran Oates.

Position Name Score
Winner: Declan, Jason & Niall Loftus & Aidan McKeon 99
2nd: Jim McLoughlin, Owen Caulfield, Atty Hynes, Brian Oates 96
3rd: Fiachra Neary, Albert Hogg, Bearach Doherty & Kieran Oates 95
4th: PJ Sharkey,Andrew Creighton, John Crowe & Alan Ffrench 95



Add Comment

Phone: +353(0)71 9667015
Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
Co. Roscommon