Co. Roscommon Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
+353(0)71 9667015
Monday - Sunday 7am-9pm

Captains’ Prizewinners/Teaser

The names of the Millennium Captains’ Prizewinners have been posted on the Mens Section. It looks a bit jumbled but if you press ‘Read More’, the list will come up properly. The teaser answers are below:

  1. PJ Sharkey won the Captain’s Prize in 2004, 2005 and 2018.
  2. Tommy Mulvey won the Captain’s Prize in 2001 and son, Sean Mulvey won in 2019.
  3. Gerry McDermott won in 2013 and Austin McDermott won this year, 2021.
  4. John Coffey won in 2003 and his cousin, Shane Kelly won in 2017.
  5. Chris Lowe won in 2000 and John Coffey won in 2003.
  6. John Coffey was long-term Captain in 2020 and 2021.

Phone: +353(0)71 9667015
Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
Co. Roscommon