Co. Roscommon Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
+353(0)71 9667015
Monday - Sunday 7am-9pm

Golfer of The Year.

The golfer of the year leader board is as follows. 1st  Shamzuri Hanifa 47pts   2nd   Keith Duignan 36pts.   3rd Daniel Egan. 33pts. Rookie golfer of the year 1st  Cian Harmon 79pts.  2nd Emmett Herbert 68pts. 3rd David  Clarke 49pts.

Phone: +353(0)71 9667015
Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
Co. Roscommon