Co. Roscommon Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
+353(0)71 9667015
Monday - Sunday 7am-9pm

Flynn’s Bar. Ladies and Gents Spring League.

On Sunday evening last the draw for the Flynn’s Bar Sponsored Spring League took place. Rules are as follows. Round 1 Starts on next weekend Sat the 25 and Sun the 26th of January. Rd 2. Starts on Monday 27th January to Sunday 2nd of February Please book on line competition is 9 hole Stable ford of green tees.Competition will be over 5 weeks. You can play as often as you like, with the best 5 cards from team each week counting which must include a Ladies Score. Full restaurant facilities will be available from next weekend at the club house. Please enter your score on computer and place team number on card and place in box beside computer in office. It is the responsibility of each team captain to ensure team members play each weekend. The following are the Teams and Team Captain’s. Best of luck to all.

Team 1 Team 2  
Michael Materson Team Captain Dolores Mulvey  Team Captain  
Margaret Killoran Josephine Wilton  
Leo Mulvey Danny Egan  
Adrian Beirne Albert Hogg  
Owen Gibney Johnny Martin  
Frank McGrath Tommy Ahearn  
Helen Martin Michael Gallagher  
Jamie Mulligan Kevin O Rourke  
Sean Martin Damien Duignan  
Francie Foley Michael Duignan  
Team 3 Team 4
David McDermott Team Captain Gabrielle  Madsen  Team Captain
Patricia O Hara Mary McDermott
Brenda Kelly Paul Roche
Pat Gannon Niall Roche
Declan Reilly Liam Bruen
Darren Conlon Phil McWeeney
Robbie Donaldson Pascal McGuire
Declan Loftus Ken Moran
Shane Fitzpatrick Seamus Sweeney
Sean Duignan Sham Hanifa
Team 5 Team 6
Fiachra Neary  Team Captain Anna  Sheerin  Team Captain
Molly Daly Eithne McGuire
Padraig O Dowd Goron Kavanagh
Alan Loftus Jim King
Anna  Smith PJ Sharkey
Gary Ward Joe Bruen
Paul Reid Marc McDermott
Seamus Sheeran Dermot Monaghan
Colm Slevin Liam Loftus
Dave Taylor Aidan Sheerin
Team 7 Team 8
Terry Leahy  Team Captain Mary Molloy  Team Captain
Jenny Bruen Marian Mulvey
Noel McDermott John Coffey
Elizabeth  Muldowney Damien Quigley
Colm Griffin Kevin Ward
Colm Loftus Mary O Rourke
Derek Nolan Keith Tighe
Leo Kavanagh Gary Vesey
Martin Talbot Paul Tiernan
Kathleen Loftus Charlie Farrell
Albert Noone  
Team 9 Team 10
Paddy Duffy Team Captain Attracta O’Connor  Team Captain
Martina Sweeney Noeleen Moffatt
Alan Ffrench Pat King
Reggie Carroll Siobhan Talbot
Johnny Beirne Tommie Kenoy
Andy Connellan Paul Kelleher
Mo Duffy Ryan Duffy Duignan
Lorna  Baker Hugh Gralton
Gary Hartigan Barry Donnellan
Michael Delorey James Deane
Team 11 Team 12
Eta King  Team Captain Oliver Curran  Team Captain.
Teresa Kenoy Ruth Creamer
Sean Bohan Tommy Mulvey
Niall Loftus Kevin Sheeran
John Moffatt Chris Lowe
Hugh Bracken Damian Cosgrove
Jimmy Egan Gerladine Prendeville
James Hoban Frank Mulvey
Clayton Good Niall Keenan
Pat Conlon Frank Duffy
Phone: +353(0)71 9667015
Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
Co. Roscommon