Co. Roscommon Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
+353(0)71 9667015
Monday - Sunday 7am-9pm

Parent Club A.G.M.

 It was great to see so many members attending. A sincere Thanks to David McDermott, Anne Cox and Jim King for all their hard work in 2019. Liam Bruen delivered a fantastic presentation as Treasurer which gave a very clear and detailed picture of where we are as a club. So now we move into 2020 with clear aims of the improvements we need to make. We will be doing this under the stewardship of the newly elected officers and committee which are as follows. Club President Philomena McWeeney. Club Chairperson and Men’s Captain John Coffey. Ladies Captain Gabrielle Madsen. Ladies vice Capt. Anne Cox. Club Secretary and Men’s Vice-Captain Owen Gibney. Club Treasurer Liam Bruen. House Secretary Damien Duignan. Course Secretary Gordon Kavanagh. Junior Convenor’s Dolores Mulvey and Alan French .Club   Public Relations Officer’s Ladies Patricia O’Hara* Gents Oliver Curran * and Gents Comp Sec. The Ladies Club Officers and Committee. Are as follows Hon Sec Brenda Kelly. Treasurer. Attracta O’Connor. Comp Sec Mary Molloy. Handicap Sec Helen Martin Ladies Committee. Lorna Baker Kenny. Frances Molloy. Jessie Doherty.* Philomena Emmett… Siobhan Talbot. Eileen Taylor. Deirdre McGettrick.The Men’s Officers and Committee are as follows Club Sec Owen Gibney Handicap Sec David McDermott Men’s Committee Jamie Mulligan Tommie Mulvey Paul Kelleher Paul Reid. Albert Hogg. Robbie Donaldson. Pat king*  Tommie Kenoy* .All of the above were elected at the A.G.M.  * Denotes Club Trustee.

Phone: +353(0)71 9667015
Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
Co. Roscommon