Co. Roscommon Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
+353(0)71 9667015
Monday - Sunday 7am-9pm

Gents Club AGM Sun 19 Oct 2014

The Annual General Meeting of Carrick On Shannon Golf Club took place in the Clubhouse on Sun last 19 Oct 2014. Outgoing Captain Sean Bohan thanked his officers & committee for their support and help through the year, he also thanked & praised the course staff for the way the course was maintained throughout the year, he then welcomed incoming Captain Eamonn McGirl  & wished him & the new committee well for the year.  Eamonn then preceded to appoint his officers & committee,

Vice Captain Damien Duignan,

Secretary Gordon Kavanagh,

Handicap Secretary David McDermott,

Competition Secretary  John Coffey,

Junior Convener Michael Gallagher,

Committee Liam Bruen, Alan Ffrench, John Gallagher, Pat King, Gerry McDermott, Derek Nolan. Tommie Kenoy was nominated for Club President

Phone: +353(0)71 9667015
Woodbrook, Carrick on Shannon
Co. Roscommon